» » Titan Force - All What It Is

💿 Titan Force - All What It Is Download

Album MP3: 2505 mb. | Album FLAC: 2692 mb.


1Chase Your Dream5:12
2Wings Of Rage3:12
3Eyes Of The Young 5:12
4Fool On The Run 6:04
5Lord Of Desire5:14
6Price To Pay 5:25
7Will O Wisp 2:32
8Master Of Disguise 5:01
9Toll Of Pain6:34
10Blaze Of Glory 5:04
11New Age Rebels 6:03
12Shadow Of A Promise 4:58
13Face To Face 5:12
14Winner / Loser 5:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HEL0139Titan Force All What It Is ‎(CD, Comp)Hellion RecordsHEL0139BrazilUnknown


Titan Force is an American power metal band from Colorado Springs, Colorado. The band was formed in 1983 by three brothers: Mario electric guitar, John bass, vocals and Stefan Flores drums under the name Titan. Together, they recorded a demo that contained four songs. Guitarist and keyboardist Bill Richardson joined the band following the demo release. They played some local gigs and opened concerts by Jag Panzer. In 1989, their self-titled debut album was released on US Metal Records, with Jag. Progressive Power, USA 2001 - Shark Records Learn more. Somewhere in your mind Somewhere deep down Inside yourself There is a rage For something better something new All of your dreams All of your anticipations They cause a drive To make us stronger keep it alive. Chase your thoughts Chase your dreams Into the night Chase your thoughts Chase your dreams Keep it alive. Our time is now Take hold of the lightning Ride to the stars Break free of the shell That has you imprisoned Escape tonight Come taste with me All of the fruits That life has in store Someday we all will learn To give our love once more. Fight . Titan Force discography all. Demo 1994 1994. Force of the Titan 2014. All What It Is. Titan Force. Type: Compilation. You can write one. Includes the complete first album tracks 1-9 plus 5 out of the 8 songs from the second album, Winner, Loser. Identifiers: Barcode: 4011777200926. Listen free to Titan Force All What It Is Chase Your Dreams, Master of Disguise and more. 14 tracks 71:01. Includes the complete first album tracks 1-9 plus 5 out of 8 songs from the second album Winner, Loser. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. All What It Is 2001 by Titan Force. Labels: Shark Records. Genres: Progressive Metal, Power Metal. Songs: Chase Your Dream, Master Of Disguise, Lord Desire, Toll Of Pain, Will O' The Wisp, Blaze Of Glory. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Titan Force from United States. The top ranked albums by Titan Force are Titan Force and Winner, Loser. Titan Force CD All What It Is Condition: Like New. Time left: 2d 15h 29m 22s Ships to: Worldwide. Toggle navigation. band style album video musician event forum user. Metal Storm Metal Storm. 05:49 - Maco This is some of the finest Brutal Death Metal I heard in a while. 02:16 - M C Vice Probably too late for this awards, but could there be a best non metal album catagory All write in votes, like the cover songs catagory. 01:13 - No one Seems like there's a new alda album on the way too. 00:39 - No one Christian Agalloch. 23:09 - No one It was down for me, I had about a 3 day run without the unable to connect to database pretty good for me. Dragged Into Sunlight Terminal Aggressor II. Discografia Titan Force: all-what-it-is - Chase Your Dream, Master Of Disguice, Lord Of Desire, Toll Of Pain, Will O Wisp, Blaze Of Glory, Wings Of Rage, New Age Rebels, Fool On The Run, Shadow Of A Promise, WinnerLoser, Face To Face, Eyes Of The Young, Price To Pay

💿 Titan Force - All What It Is Download
Power Metal
Performer: Titan Force
Title: All What It Is
Category: Rock
Released: 2001
Label: Shark Records
Catalog #: SHARK 2009
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 229
Record Source: CD, Compilation, Remastered