» » Sweet - Action: The Sweet Anthology

💿 Sweet - Action: The Sweet Anthology Download

Album MP3: 1244 mb. | Album FLAC: 2966 mb.


2Lost Angels
3Alexander Graham Bell
4Little Willy
5The Six Teens
6Teenage Rampage
7California Nights
8Funny Funny
9Love Is Like Oxygen
10Cover Girl
11Wig-Wam Bam
12Turn It Down
14Sixties Man
15You're Not Wrong For Loving Me
16Fox On The Run
174th Of July
18Poppa Joe
19No You Don't
20Sweet F.A.
21Stairway To The Stars
22Hell Raiser
23Fever Of Love
24Call Me
25The Lies In Your Eyes
26Give The Lady Some Respect
28Ballroom Blitz
30Big Apple Waltz
31Rebel Rouser
32Funk It Up (David's Song)


  • Barcode (Text): 8 26663 11202 3
  • Barcode (String): 826663112023


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music Special Markets
  • Copyright (c) – Shout! Factory
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Special Markets


Action: The Sweet Anthology is a double compilation album of British 1970s rock band Sweet's music, released on 28 April 2009 by Shout Factory. It features songs originally released on RCA Records and Polydor Records, including all their single records spanning from their 1971 UK breakthrough Funny Funny and up to their last non-charting Sixties Man before the original band broke up in 1982. The album also contains a few album tracks, as well as some B-sides that were never before released on. Action: The Sweet Anthology. Factory's wonderful Action: The Sweet Anthology, but even he dismisses the group's earliest bubblegum singles, and their inclusion is a big reason why Action stands apart from all previous Sweet compilations. Most Sweet compilations - and there are many, their discography cluttered with dynamite doses of the hits and cheap recyclings alike - stick to the basic canon, beginning with the stomping Little Willy, running through Ballroom Blitz, and ending with Love Is Like Oxygen, their first and last big hit not written by Mike Chapman and Nicky Chin. Songs in album Sweet - Action: The Sweet Anthology 2CD Compilation 2009. Sweet - Funny Funny. Sweet - You're Not Wrong For Loving Me. Sweet - Co-Co. It features songs originally released on RCA Records and Polydor Records, including all their single records spanning from their 1971 UK breakthrough. About Action: The Sweet Anthology. It features songs originally released. Listen free to Sweet Action: The Sweet Anthology Funny Funny, You're Not Wrong For Loving Me and more. 32 tracks 120:33. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 2018 Live New Extended Version. Funny, How Sweet Co Co Can Be. Action The Ultimate Story. Ballroom Blitz - The Anthology. The Best Christmas Album 2017. Ballroom Blitz 4:03 11. Teenage Rampage 3:36 12. The Six Teens 4:04 13. Rebel Rouser 3:24 14. Turn It Down 3:28 15. Ac-Dc 3:26 16. Fox On The Run 3:25. Total Time 53:29. Disc 2. Action 3:45 2. Sweet F. The Lies In Your Eyes 3:37 4. No You Dont 4:32 5. 4th Of July 4:26 6. Lost Angels 4:04 7. Funk It Up Davids Song 3:32 8. Fever Of Love 4:07 9. Stairway To The Stars 3:11 10. Sweet Format: Audio CD. Ingeniously matching heavy-metal style with pop hooks, Sweet became glam-era stars in the UK and the U. their definitive 2-CD anthology collects 32 Sweet songs including every hit plus several CD debuts Includes Ballroom Blitz Fox on the Run Little Willy Love Is Like Oxygen Funny Funny Wig-Wam Bam Blockbuster Hell Raiser Teenage Rampage The Six Teens Action , and more. This two-disc, 32-track collection traces the group's evolution from Latin-esque froth to metallic ferocity, definitively proving that Sweet were the glitter gang Def Leppard always wanted to be. Action: The Sweet Anthology is ranked 70,865th in the overall chart, 15,921st in the 2000s, and 1,784th in the year 2009. Action: The Sweet Anthology by Sweet Compilation album Year: 2009 Release date: 2009-04-28 Overall rank: 70,865th. Average Rating: 69100 from 2 votes

💿 Sweet - Action: The Sweet Anthology Download
Glam, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Pop Rock
Performer: Sweet
Title: Action: The Sweet Anthology
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 2009
Label: Shout! Factory
Catalog #: 826663-11202, 509996-93897-2-6
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 871
Record Source: 2 × CD, Compilation