» » Regular John - Marrickville 2204

💿 Regular John - Marrickville 2204 Download

Album MP3: 2437 mb. | Album FLAC: 2582 mb.


1Who We Are
22 Big City Nights
3The Zommunist Party
4There's Only One Thing


Album 2007 5 Songs. Marrickville 2204 - EP Regular John. 2007 5 Songs. Marrickville 2204 - EP. Regular John. Rock , free to Regular John Marrickville 2204 The Zommunist Party, Who We Are and more. 4 tracks 12:14. Regular Johns debut The Peaceful Atom is a Bomb landed them a triple j feature album, Big Day Out appearances, ARIA nominations and the declaration of Best Rock Act at the 2009 Rolling Stone awards. Oblivious to what that all meant, they disappeared for three years. On a journey, you might say. Regular John are an Australian Psychedelic Rock band based in Sydney, NSW. The group consists of Ryan A guitar, vocals, synths, Caleb Goman bass, vocals, Ryan McDonald drums and Miles Devine guitar. Their first EP Marrickville 2204 was released in 2007 and followed by the single Devils Melody. Both were released on Sydney based independent label Chatterbox Records. The Marrickville EP was named after the Sydney suburb where the group lived and rehearsed for a time. A bootleg of home recordings. Enrich your wardrobe with this elegant Marrickville 2204 design on a Champion t-shirt that has the brand logo embroidered on the left sleeve. The 100 cotton fabric and deep armholes are sure to make it your favorite tee. 100 cotton , Oxford Grey Heather is 90 cotton, 10 polyester , 1 2. Regular John Marrickville 2204 mp3, flac, wma. DOWNLOAD LINKS Clickable. 1 The Zommunist Party 2 2 Big City Nights 3 Who We Are 4 20 5 There's Only One Thing. Genre: Rock Album: Marrickville 2204 Country: Australia Released: 2007 Style: Rock & Roll MP3 version RAR size: 1294 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1536 mb WMA version RAR size: 1410 mb Rating: 4. 9 Votes: 775 Other Formats: AC3 AIFF ADX DMF VOC XM AUD. The Zommunist Party. Your browser does not support the audio element. Big City Nights. Who We Are. More Regular John. Listen to Marrickville 2204 now. 2007 Chatterbox. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Regular John на маркетплейсе John. Biography by Jody Macgregor. Follow Artist. All three of Regular John's frontmen sing and write their own songs, giving variety to their brand of grungy hard rock and sometimes lending it more metal riffs or punk thrash or political dissatisfaction. Read Full Biography. It gave them the impetus to carry on, and in 2007 they released the Marrickville 2204 EP, which was recorded in five days straight, named after the suburb where they lived. From there they went on to record their debut album, The Peaceful Atom Is a Bomb, produced by Tim Powles, drummer for the Church. The album was released in 2009 and given a glowing welcome in Australian Rolling Stone

💿 Regular John - Marrickville 2204 Download
Rock & Roll
Performer: Regular John
Title: Marrickville 2204
Category: Rock
Country: Australia
Released: 10 Mar 2007
Label: Chatterbox Records
Catalog #: CB057
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 263
Record Source: CD, EP