» » Pogo Pops - Surf

💿 Pogo Pops - Surf Download

Album MP3: 2212 mb. | Album FLAC: 2496 mb.


Lead Vocals – Viggo KrügerWritten-By – Krüger
2Magic Box
Written-By – Hammersland, Krüger
3When Love Breaks Down
Written-By – Hammersland
5When Love Breaks Down
6Closer To You
Written-By – Hammersland
7The Famous Pretender
Written-By – Hammersland, Krüger
Written-By – Hammersland
9On Top Of The World
Written-By – Hammersland
10I Can't Sleep
Written-By – Hammersland, Krüger
11My Mind Explodes
Written-By – Frank Hammersland, Krüger
12Sister Moon
Written-By – Hammersland
13It Took My Breath Away
Written-By – Hammersland
14Bottle Of Rain
Written-By – Hammersland, Krüger
15My Mind Explodes
Written-By – Hammersland, Krüger


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IDCD 56Pogo Pops Surf ‎(CD, Album)Norsk PlateproduksjonIDCD 56Norway1996
PICP-1108Pogo Pops Surf ‎(CD, Album)Pioneer PICP-1108Japan1996


  • Arranged By [Strings Arrangements By]Bård Slagsvold
  • Backing Vocals [Second Vocals]Rune, Bjella
  • Design [Original Album Design Remixed By]Kenneth Rasmus Greve
  • Drums, PercussionNicolai Hamre
  • Lacquer Cut By/L
  • Lead Guitar, Bass, Organ [Pump Organ], Handclaps, PianoViggo Krüger
  • Lead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals [Second Vocals], Organ [Pump Organ], Piano, Flute, Sampler [Samples], TambourineFrank Hammersland
  • Mixed ByJørn Christensen (tracks: A2 to CD-11), Michael Ilbert (tracks: A1, CD-1), Pogo Pops (tracks: A2 to CD-11)
  • PianoIvar Eidem
  • ProducerJørn Christensen, Pogo Pops
  • Remastered ByIver Sandøy
  • Sampler [Samples], Backing Vocals [Second Vocals], TambourineJørn Christensen
  • Saxophone, Backing Vocals [Second Vocals], ClarinetHelen Eriksen
  • StringsStrings Unlimited


Issued with a printed inner sleeve.
B7/CD-13 is an unlisted bonus track.


  • Barcode (LP): 7 090039 722038 >
  • Barcode (CD): 7 090039 722021 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): APR 006 A MPO SST /L
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): APR 006 B SST /L MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): d:centia APR006 A0102634846-0101 13 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K2


  • Licensed From – Sony Music Entertainment Norway AS
  • Manufactured By – Dicentia
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0102634846-0101
  • Produced At – Rodeløkka Studio
  • Mixed At – Rodeløkka Studio
  • Mixed At – Lydlab
  • Mastered At – Masterhuset
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


Surf - Pogo Pops. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1996 13 Songs. Pogo Pops. Pop free to Pogo Pops Surf My Mind Explodes, Alligators and more. 13 tracks 44:02. The band split up in 1996 after four albums, but reformed in 2006. The Doomsville Boys were a trio and released an EP in 1989 containing six songs. The band changed its name to Pogo Pops in 1990 after Domenic O'Fahey joined. Pogo Pops is often considered the band that defined the Bergen Wave, followed by artists like Kings of Convenience and Röyksopp. Led by Frank Hammersland, the band. See which songs from which albums Pogo Pops played during the Surf tour. Pogo Pops Albums by tour: Pops Surf. 레이블: Norsk Plateproduksjon IDCDPR 562. Photography By Pia Nøttestad. Producer, Mixed By Jørn Christensen , Pogo Pops. 5 track promo sampler for the album Surf. Promo - Not for sale. 바코드 및 기타 식별자. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Surf 2016 Remaster, 2017. My Mind Explodes, 03:27. Alligators, 03:31. 2009 г

💿 Pogo Pops - Surf Download
Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Power Pop, Pop Rock
Performer: Pogo Pops
Title: Surf
Category: Rock / Pop
Country: Norway
Released: 2016
Label: Apollon Records
Catalog #: APR006
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 304
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album All Media, Limited Edition