» » Pix'l - Nouveau Départ

💿 Pix'l - Nouveau Départ Download

Album MP3: 2554 mb. | Album FLAC: 2459 mb.


2Dans Le Vide
4Kass Kolé
5C'est La Guerre
6Un Ange
7Cram L'Encens
9Mon Etoile
Featuring – Anouchka
Featuring – Adjah
12Nouveau Départ
13Prie Pour Moi
Featuring – Kenyon


  • Barcode: 3-700187-663926



Nouveau Départ. Released 2016. Nouveau Départ Tracklist. Intro Lyrics. Album 2016 13 Songs. Nouveau départ Pix'L. free to Pix'L Nouveau départ Intro, Musique and more. 13 tracks . Writer: Kévin Aaron Messin - Jeremie Nogue, Composers: Vincent Boisedu - morvan jamet - cyril thébault. ALBUM DISPONIBLE -177150989153817. Pix L 2016 974. Nouveau départ, 2016. Intro, 00:35. Musique, 03:24. Nouveau Départ by Pix'l appeared on 1 chart for 1 week, peaked at 100 in France. View detailed chart stats. Singles & Albums. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Текст песни: Rain on the scarecrow, blood on the plow Aint nowhere to go when, its trouble on the prowl Move for the sake of not standing still Whos gonna save us I guess if God can he - L. Artiste polyvalent Reunionnais Reggae Dancehall HipHop SOul Contact booking : tony. AC : Pix'l, K-mi Houdini Réalisation : Stéphane Perrin FanoDesign Production : Black Ducks Musics 2015

💿 Pix'l - Nouveau Départ Download
Performer: Pix'l
Title: Nouveau Départ
Category: Reggae / World
Country: France
Released: 23 Sep 2016
Label: Musicast Distribution
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 177
Record Source: CD, Album