» » People In The Box - Ghost Apple

💿 People In The Box - Ghost Apple Download

Album MP3: 2202 mb. | Album FLAC: 2583 mb.




  • Art Direction, Design – Yoshinori Okada
  • Bass – Kenta Fukui
  • Drums – Daigo Yamaguchi
  • Guitar, Vocals, Words By – Hirofumi Hatano
  • Illustration – Kosuke Yanagisawa
  • Mastered By – Shigeo Miyamoto
  • Music By – People In The Box
  • Photography By – Léon
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Yuji Kamijo


  • Barcode: 4988007236584


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nippon Crown Co., Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Nippon Crown Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Studio Sound Valley
  • Recorded At – Zankyo Studio
  • Mixed At – Studio Terra
  • Mixed At – Zankyo Studio



Ghost Apple. People In The Box - Ghost Apple 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock J-Rock. People In The Box. People in the Box is a Japanese alternative rock band formed in 2003 in Kitakyushu, Fukuoka, Japan. Its original lineup consisted of vocalist and guitarist 波多野裕文 Hirofumi Hatano, bassist 中山敦史 Atsushi Nakayama, and drummer 上田五郎 Goro Ueda. Nakayama left the band after a concert on May 29, 2008 at 下北沢SHELTER and was replaced by 福井健太 Kenta Fukui. Band Name People In The Box. Album Name Ghost Apple. Type EP. Released date 14 October 2009. Labels Zankyo Records. Music StylePost-Rock. Members owning this album0. Getsuyoubi Mukin Shitsu. Kayoubi Kuushitsu. Suiyoubi Misshitsu. Mokuyoubi Shinshitsu. Kinyoubi Shuuchuu Chiryou Shitsu. Doyoubi Machiaishitsu. Nichiyoubi Yokushitsu. Top Songs. The Saints remixed by yukihiro ACID ANDROID. Kaitaishita Inu No Blues. Fuukei Wo Isshunde Kaeru Houhou. Tabula Rasa. These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. See which songs from which albums People In The Box played during the Ghost Apple Release Tour Apple. This album has an average beat per minute of 117 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 80186 BPM. Tracklist Ghost Apple. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. 2009 - 7 songs. More albums from People In The Box. 聖者たち remixed by yukihiro ACID ANDROID. Ghost Apple 2009, Album. Ave Materia 2012, Album. Seijatachi 2014, SingleEP. more info. Getsuyoubi, Mukin Shitsu. People In The Box is a musical trio from Japan. They were formed in 2003 in Kitakyushu, Fukuoka. The band has been serving the genre of Indie, Alternative rock since then. Their current lineup consists of Hatano Hirofumi vocal, Daigo Yamaguchi Drummer and Kenta Fukui Bass. Recently they. In 2009, mini-album Ghost Apple was released under Nippon Crown. Which came off as a major success for them. Their third album Ave Materia got 4054 sales. Fifth LP Wall, Window received 3700 sales approxymately. Their title track from the single Seijatachi Single was selected for the ending theme for the anime series Tokyo Ghoul's first season

💿 People In The Box - Ghost Apple Download
Indie Rock
Performer: People In The Box
Title: Ghost Apple
Category: Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 14 Oct 2009
Label: Crown Stones
Catalog #: CRCP-40254
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 461
Record Source: CD, Mini-Album, Stereo