» » Palaxy Tracks - Wilderness

💿 Palaxy Tracks - Wilderness Download

Album MP3: 2108 mb. | Album FLAC: 1546 mb.


2Weird Weather5:26
3Words in a Jar3:09
4Die Young2:17
5There is a Sound3:12
6O R P H A N S4:43
7An Episode2:07
8Bless This Mess1:34
11Slow Dancing3:19
12The Afterlives4:42


  • Mastered ByJason Ward
  • PerformerBrett Whitacre, Dave Max Crawford, Dave Smith, Devon Torrey Bryant, Frank Orrall, Nora Barton, Susan Voelz, Tony Sackett
  • Performer, Co-producer, Mixed ByTed Cho
  • Performer, Co-producer, Songwriter, Mixed ByBrandon Durham


180-gram vinyl and packaged in hand-silkscreened art.


  • Recorded At – Wall To Wall Recordings
  • Recorded At – Strobe Recording
  • Mixed At – Wall To Wall Recordings
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service



Album 2015 12 Songs. Wilderness Palaxy Tracks. Wilderness, a playlist by Palaxy Tracks from desktop or your mobile device. Released by: Peek-a-Boo Records. Album release date: 2 March free to Palaxy Tracks Wilderness An Episode, O R P H A N S and more. 12 tracks 37:19. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Wilderness by Palaxy Tracks, released 03 March 2015 1. An Episode 2. O R P H A N S 3. Die Young 4. There is a Sound 5. Slow Dancing 6. Pennies 7. The Afterlives 8. Non-Fiction 9. Words in a Jar 10. Bless This Mess 11. Pareidolia 12. Weird Weather. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 USD or more. The Afterlives is taken from the forth-coming Palaxy Tracks album, Wilderness, due out March 3, 2015, on Peek-A-Boo Records. An Episode. Artists: 231123 Albums: 652311 Tracks: 7381308 Storage: 56299 GB. Do stuff. Tracks from the Wilderness is an EP by British folk metal band Skyclad. It contains two new tracks, three live tracks and a cover of Emerald by Thin Lizzy. The live tracks were recorded at the Dynamo Festival in Eindhoven during June 1992. Emerald 3:35. A Room Next Door 4:52. When All Else Fails 4:20. The Declaration of Indifference Live 3:59. Spinning Jenny Live 3:02. Skyclad Live 5:26

💿 Palaxy Tracks - Wilderness Download
Indie Rock
Performer: Palaxy Tracks
Title: Wilderness
Category: Rock
Country: US
Released: 31 Mar 2015
Label: Peek-A-Boo Records
Catalog #: BOO 1222
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 030
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White