» » Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea

💿 Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea Download

Album MP3: 1646 mb. | Album FLAC: 1543 mb.


12 Minutes To Midnight
2Flash Of The Blade
4Only The Good Die Young
5Infinite Dreams
622 Acacia Avenue
7Wasted Years
8Children Of The Damned
9Seven Deadly Sins (Seventh Son Intro)
10The Evil That Men Do


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneMaiden United Across The Seventh Sea ‎(LP, Album, Tra)Not On LabelnoneNetherlands2012
noneMaiden United Across The Seventh Sea ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Not On LabelnoneNetherlands2012


  • Acoustic BassJoey Bruers (tracks: 2 to 10)
  • Acoustic GuitarRuud Jolie (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • CelloPerttu Kivilaakso (tracks: 7, 9)
  • DrumsMike Coolen (tracks: 2 to 10)
  • KeyboardsMarco Kuypers (tracks: 2 to 10)
  • Lead VocalsDamian Wilson (tracks: 1 to 10)


  • Barcode: 8714835096474


  • Distributed By – Rough Trade Distribution
  • Designed At – Blacklake



Album 2012 9 Songs. Across the Seventh Sea Maiden United. the Seventh Sea by Maiden uniteD, released 28 September 2012 1. Seven Deadly Sins I, Only the Good Die Young 2. 2 Minutes to Midnight 3. Prowler 4. Flash of the Blade 5. Children of the Damned 6. Infinite Dreams 7. 22 Acacia Avenue 8. The Evil That Men Do 9. Wasted Years, Seven Deadly Sins II. This album is distributed by Dutch Music Works Includes unlimited streaming of Across the Seventh Sea via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Buy Compact Disc. 19 EUR or more. Digital Album. Streaming Download. Songs in album Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea 2012. Maiden United - Only The Good Die Young. Maiden United - 2 Minutes To Midnight. Maiden United - Prowler. Maiden United - Flash Of The Blade. Прелестно ковернули Майдов И составчик зачетный у них Damian Wilson THRESHOLD, HEADSPACE: Vocals Ruud Jolie WITHIN TEMPTATION: Guitar Joey Bruers UP THE IRONS: Bass Marco Kuypers CLOUDMACHINE: Piano Mike Coolen WITHIN TEMPTATION: Drums. спасибо за совет. песни в народ пошли можно и на балалайке с ложками. Their second album 'Across The Seventh Sea' was released in September 2012 and followed by a European tour in November and December. This album contains rearranged songs from several Iron Maiden albums. Perttu Kivilaakso Apocalyptica plays cello on the tracks 'The Evil That Men Do' and 'Infinite Dreams'. Maiden uniteD brought their third album Remembrance out in 2015. There are also special guests on this album such as ex Iron Maiden singers Paul Di'Anno and Blaze Bayley. Next to them are Wudstik, Marcela Bovio of Stream of Passion and ex Iron Maiden dr. Listen free to Maiden United Across The Seventh Sea Only The Good Die Young, 2 Minutes To Midnight and more. 9 tracks 50:58. Maiden United. Across the Seventh Sea, 2012. Only the Good Die Young, 05:18. 2 Minutes to Midnight, 06:54. Prowler, 04:21. On September 28th Maiden uniteD released 'Across The Seventh Sea'. The follow-up to 2010's debut album 'Mind The Acoustic Pieces' which was an all-acoustic reimagining of the classic Iron Maiden album 'Piece Of Mind'. Album line-up: Damian Wilson Threshold, Ayreon, Headspace. Maiden uniteD is with Damian Wilson and 4 others. 3 September 2012 . Watch in HD Release date: September 28 pre-order now at . PagesPublic figureMusicianBandMaiden uniteDVideosAcross The Seventh Sea - Album Trailer. Across the Seventh Sea is a non-metal music album recording by MAIDEN UNITED released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Features Song Lyrics for Maiden United's Across the Seventh Sea album

💿 Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea Download
Performer: Maiden United
Title: Across The Seventh Sea
Category: Rock
Country: Netherlands
Released: 01 Oct 2012
Label: Not On Label
Catalog #: MU004
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 122
Record Source: CD, Album, digipack