» » Killing Joke - MMXII

💿 Killing Joke - MMXII Download

Album MP3: 1685 mb. | Album FLAC: 1038 mb.


1Pole Shift8:57
2On All Hallow's Eve3:22
5Fema Camp5:02
6In Cythera4:30
7Corporate Elect4:00
10Colony Collapse5:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2796310Killing Joke MMXII ‎(CD, Album)Spinefarm Records2796310Europe2012
2796310Killing Joke MMXII ‎(CD, Album, RE)Spinefarm Records2796310CanadaUnknown
noneKilling Joke MMXII ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Spinefarm Records noneRussia2012
2796310Killing Joke MMXII ‎(CD, Album, M/Print)Spinefarm Records2796310Europe2012
7155774Killing Joke MMXII ‎(CD, Album)Spinefarm Records7155774US2012


  • Design [Graphics & Sleeve]Mike Coles
  • Engineer [Additional], Programmed ByReza Udhin
  • Programmed ByTom Dalgety
  • Recorded ByMichael Rendall
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByClive Goddard, Tom Dalgety
  • Written-By, Producer, Design [Graphics & Sleeve]Killing Joke


  • Barcode (Text): 4 605026 711228
  • Matrix / Runout: 4605026711228
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-30
  • Other (mould ring): Лицензия Роскомнадзора № 77-348 ООО "Ди Ви Ди КЛУБ"


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spin-Farm OY
  • Copyright (c) – Spin-Farm OY
  • Licensed From – Various Artists Management
  • Engineered At – Studio Faust Records
  • Mixed At – Studio Faust Records



MMXII 2012 in Roman numerals is the fourteenth studio album by English post-punk band Killing Joke, released on 2 April 2012 by Spinefarm Records, distributed worldwide by Universal Music Group. We don't know if we're all gonna be here next year, we really don't. So let's celebrate -Jaz Coleman. Following up the 2010 release of Absolute Dissent, Killing Joke's original lineup of Jaz Coleman, Geordie Walker, Martin Youth Glover and Paul Ferguson worked on the new album in 2011, writing and. Listen free to Killing Joke MMXII Pole Shift, Fema Camp and more. 10 tracks 50:55. April 2nd sees Killing Joke release our new album, MMXII, on Spinefarm Records, Universal. Wed also like to remind you of the track listing: CDDigital Album Shift Camp Collapse Elect Cythera 10. Killing Joke : MMXII,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Killing Joke. Список групп Post-punk Killing Joke MMXII. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Добавить рецензию. Add an audio file. Нет оценок. Songs in album Killing Joke - MMXII 2012. Killing Joke - Pole Shift. Killing Joke - Fema Camp. Killing Joke - Rapture. Killing Joke - Colony Collapse. Killing Joke - Corporate Elect. Killing Joke - In Cythera. Killing Joke - Primobile. Killing Joke - Glitch. Killing Joke - Trance. Killing Joke - On All Hallow's Eve. Killing Jokes take on the subject seems to be something of a compromise. They believe that 2012 will bring about great change it will be violent and possess a sense of finality, but ultimately, it will result in a better world. Cue MMXII, the bands fifteenth studio album in thirty two years and an industrial juggernaut that is truly a sign of the times. It wouldnt be an apocalyptic album without an absolute epic hidden somewhere and on MMXII, it is front and center stage. The nine minute opener, Pole Shift, is a devastatingly ominous electronic slow-burner, commencing with distant, th. Не сейчас. Killing Joke - 'MMXII' Album Taster. 2012 г. Killing Joke - 'MMXII' Out . Buy: Download: 2012 11 Songs. Metal . Released 2012. MMXII Tracklist. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download

💿 Killing Joke - MMXII Download
Alternative Rock, Post-Punk, Goth Rock
Performer: Killing Joke
Title: MMXII
Category: Rock
Country: Russia
Released: 2012
Label: ООО «Юниверсал Мьюзик»
Catalog #: 4605026711228
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 783
Record Source: CD, Album