» » Hammers Of Misfortune - Dead Revolution

💿 Hammers Of Misfortune - Dead Revolution Download

Album MP3: 1064 mb. | Album FLAC: 2240 mb.


1Sea Of Heroes6:11
2The Precipice (Waiting For The Crash...)8:14
3Now That You're Liquid6:10
4Days Of '497:47
5The Velvet Inquisition7:26
6Dead Revolution 5:14
7Flying Alone5:25
8Here Comes The Sky6:29


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3984-15472-2Hammers Of Misfortune Dead Revolution ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records3984-15472-2USA & Europe2016
noneHammers Of Misfortune Dead Revolution ‎(7xFile, FLAC, Album)Metal Blade RecordsnoneUS2016
FO1232CDHammers Of Misfortune Dead Revolution ‎(CD, Album)ФоноFO1232CDRussia2016
3984-15472-1Hammers Of Misfortune Dead Revolution ‎(LP, Album)Metal Blade Records3984-15472-1Europe2016
3984-15472-1Hammers Of Misfortune Dead Revolution ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Dar)Metal Blade Records3984-15472-1Europe2016


  • Arranged By [Trumpet]Leila Abdul-Rauf (tracks: 5)
  • BassPaul Walker
  • Drums, PercussionWill Carroll
  • Guitar, Music By, Lyrics By, Producer, Artwork [Lyric Sheet/Hand Lettering]John Cobbett
  • Guitar, Vocals, TrumpetLeila Abdul-Rauf
  • Lead VocalsJoe Hutton
  • Liner Notes奥野高久
  • Mastered ByJustin Weis
  • Painting [Front And Back Cover]Robert Steven Connett
  • Piano, OrganSigrid Sheie
  • Recorded ByNick Dumitriu


Japan edition in a jewel case with one Japan only bonustrack


  • Barcode: 4 527516 016272
  • Matrix / Runout: MICP-11319 1W
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L244


  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.
  • Licensed From – Metal Blade Records
  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records GmbH
  • Recorded At – Light Rail Studios



Dead Revolution by Hammers Of Misfortune, released 22 July 2016 1. The Velvet Inquisition 2. Dead Revolution 3. Sea of Heroes 4. The Precipice Waiting for the Crash. Here Comes the Sky 6. Flying Alone 7. Days of '49. Eden Kupermintz Took me so long to connect to this album but once I did, it wouldn't let go. Really unique take on traditional metal, with plenty of progressive and ambient vibes added in. Not quite like anything else. Favorite track: Here Comes the Sky. GW Whitehead. GW Whitehead B-3 Organ, strafing crunchy relentlessly riffing, amazing song writing, thought provoking lyrics, Hammers has it all. Dead Revolution. Hammers Of Misfortune. Eternal Champion - I Am The Hammer Lyric Video. Dead Revolution - Hammers of Misfortune. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2016 7 Songs. Dead Revolution Hammers of Misfortune. of Misfortune is a progressive heavy metal band from San Francisco, California. The band's style has varied from album to album, at times incorporating different elements of folk metal, doom metal, NWOBHM, black metal, 1970s rock, and thrash metal. It is the brainchild of guitarist John Cobbett, who serves as the band's producer and primary songwriter. Listen free to Hammers of Misfortune Dead Revolution The Velvet Inquisition, Dead Revolution and more. 7 tracks 46:42. 17th Street 2011. Hammers of Misfortune. Type: Full-length. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Sea of Heroes. Dead Revolution Q&A. Writers Traditional. More Hammers Of Misfortune albums. 17th Street. Fields, Church of Broken Glass. Show all albums by Hammers Of Misfortune. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. Dead Revolution : Pre-order the album in various formats at this location. Hammers Of Misfortune lineup: John Cobbett - guitar Will Carroll - drums, percussion Sigrid Sheie - organ, piano Leila Abdul-Rauf - guitar, vocals Joe Hutton - vocals Paul Walker - bass. Сообщений нет. Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи. Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети иконки вверху сайта

💿 Hammers Of Misfortune - Dead Revolution Download
Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal
Performer: Hammers Of Misfortune
Title: Dead Revolution
Category: Rock
Country: Japan
Released: 21 Sep 2016
Label: Avalon
Catalog #: MICP-11319
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 146
Record Source: CD, Album