» » Coffins - Perpetual Penance

💿 Coffins - Perpetual Penance Download

Album MP3: 2349 mb. | Album FLAC: 2659 mb.


1Colossal Hole (Demo Version)
2 Split 5" With Disgrace
3Till Dawn Of The Doomsday
4Grotesque Messiah (Live)
5Hellbringer (Demo Version)
7 Split 7" With Macabra
8 Split 12" With Noothgrush
9 "Reborn" Decibel Flexi
10 Split 7" With Sourvein
11 "Colossal Hole" Cassette
12 Split 12" With Stormcrow
13Axes Of Vengeance
14The Wretched Path
15Till Dawn Of The Doomsday (Live)
16Grotesque Messiah
17In Bloody Sewage (Live)
18Slaughter Of Gods '09
19No Saviour (Demo Version)
20 "Live In Japan" 10"
21In Bloody Sewage
22The Black Fog Of Burning Flesh
23Drowned In Revelation
24 Split 7" With Hooded Menace
25Grotesque Messiah (Extended Version)
26 Split 7" With Warhammer


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ORCD 107Coffins Perpetual Penance ‎(2xCD, Comp)Obliteration RecordsORCD 107Japan2015
HHR 2016-06Coffins Perpetual Penance ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Cle)Hammerheart Records, Horror Pain Gore Death ProductionsHHR 2016-06Europe2016
HPGD110Coffins Perpetual Penance ‎(2xCD, Comp)Horror Pain Gore Death ProductionsHPGD110USA & Canada2015
HHR 2016-06Coffins Perpetual Penance ‎(2xLP, Comp)Hammerheart Records, Horror Pain Gore Death ProductionsHHR 2016-06USA & Canada2016
HHR 2016-06Coffins Perpetual Penance ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Blu)Hammerheart Records, Horror Pain Gore Death ProductionsHHR 2016-06Netherlands2016


  • ArtworkKlaudiusz Witczak
  • BassKoreeda
  • DrumsRyo (tracks: B6 to B10, D14 to D16), Satoshi (tracks: A1 to A5), You (tracks: C11 to C13)
  • GuitarUchino
  • LayoutWouter Wagemans
  • Layout [Album Layout And Arrangement, Uncredited]Mike Juliano
  • Lyrics ByRyo (tracks: A1 to B6, B8), Uchino (tracks: B7, B9 to D16)
  • Mastered By [2015]Kazunori Nobeta
  • Music ByUchino
  • ProducerCoffins
  • Recorded By, Mastered By [Original]Shigenori Kobayashi
  • VocalsKoreeda (tracks: A1 to A5, B7, B8, B10, C12 to D16), Ryo (tracks: A1 to A5, B7), Uchino (tracks: A4 to D16)


Vinyl edition limited to 100 copies on white with black splatter. Includes insert sheet and poster.

All tracks recorded & originally mastered at Noise Room in 2010-2013.
Mastered at Loud Audio in 2015.

Track C11 is incorrectly labeled as "In Bloody Sweage" on the insert sheet.

Individual release information:
• "Colossal Hole" casette released in 2013 on Pagan Result.
• Split 12" with Noothgrush released in 2013 on Southern Lord.
• "Reborn" Decibel flexi released in 2012 by Decibel.
• Split 7" with Macabra released in 2012 on Horror Pain Gore Death.
• Split 7" with Sourvein released in 2012 on Forcefield
• Split 7"with Warhammer released in 2010 on Break The Chains.
• Split 5" with Disgrace released on A Pile Of Dirt.
• Split 7" with Hooded Menace released in 2010 on Doomentia.
• Split 12" with Stormcrow released in 2010 on 20 Buck Spin.
• "Live In Japan" 10" released in 2013 on Hydro Phonic.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 715392 160912
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8715392160912
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, Machine-stamped): 140258E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, Machine-stamped): 140258E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, Machine-stamped): 140258E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, Machine-stamped): 140258E4/A


  • Recorded At – Noise Room
  • Mastered At – Noise Room
  • Mastered At – Loud Audio
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 140258E



Perpetual Penance - Coffins. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Coffins - Perpetual Penance T-Shirt. T-ShirtApparel Digital Album. Available in sizes Small, Medium, Large, XL, XXL and XXXL Includes unlimited streaming of Perpetual Penance via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days. Purchasable with gift card. Horror Pain Gore Death Productions is proud to unleash the new Coffins double CD collection Perpetual Penance. This is an essential compilation of Coffins vinyl only and split release tracks from artists including Noothgrush, Macabra, Sourvein, Warhammer, Disgrace, Hooded Menace and Stormcrow. Album 2015 16 Songs. Perpetual Penance. Your Rating. Overview . Coffins - Perpetual Penance 2015. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal J-Rock Doom Metal. В этот релиз вошли избранные треки с пластинок группы и сплит-альбомов. Songs in album Coffins - Perpetual Penance 2015. Coffins - Till Dawn Of The Doomsday. Coffins - Hellbringer Demo Version. Coffins - No Saviour Demo Version. Coffins - In Bloody Sewage. Coffins - Colossal Hole Demo Version. Coffins - The Fog Of Burning Flesh. Coffins - Drowned In Revelation. Perpetual Penance is a compilation album release by Japanese death metal act Coffins. The compilation was released through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions in June 2015. Perpetual Penance is not a best of compilation but rather a compilation of rarities collected from various splits, demos, live releases, and singles. The 16 tracks featured on the compilation are distributed over two discs and there is just short of 100 minutes of music on Perpetual Penance. Stylistically this is Coffins as we know them though, so there are no odd surprises or experiements. Listen free to Coffins Perpetual Penance Hellbringer Demo Version, No Saviour Demo Version and more. 16 tracks 98:26. Coffins 09-06-2015. Celková doba trvání:1 h 36 min. Coffins Perpetual Penance. Buy from. Coffins discography misc. Coffins, Butcher ABC 2015. Craving to Eternal Slumber 2015. Coffins discography all. Type: Compilation. Perpetual Penance, 2015. The Wretched Path, 05:23. Reborn, 03:33. Axes of Vengeance, 06:26. Till Dawn of the Doomsday, 04:44

💿 Coffins - Perpetual Penance Download
Death Metal, Doom Metal
Performer: Coffins
Title: Perpetual Penance
Category: Rock
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2016
Label: Hammerheart Records, Horror Pain Gore Death Productions
Catalog #: HHR 2016-06
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 784
Record Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, White w/ Black Splatter