» » BNQT - Volume 1

💿 BNQT - Volume 1 Download

Album MP3: 1629 mb. | Album FLAC: 2474 mb.


1Fighting The World
2Failing At Feeling
3L.A. On My Mind
4Mind of a Man
7Unlikely Force
8Hey Banana
9Real Love
10100 Million Miles


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
80302-01794-17BNQT Volume 1 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Dualtone80302-01794-17USA & Canada2017
noneBNQT Volume 1 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Bella UnionnoneUK2017
80302-01794-24BNQT Volume 1 ‎(CD, Album)Dualtone80302-01794-24USA & Canada2017
BELLA620VBNQT Volume 1 ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora)Bella UnionBELLA620VUK & Europe2017
80302-01794-17BNQT Volume 1 ‎(LP, Album)Dualtone80302-01794-17USA & Canada2017


  • Co-producerJordan Martin (tracks: A5,B5), Mike Schuppan (tracks: B3), Scott Solter (tracks: A2), Wolfgang Zimmerman (tracks: A2,B4)
  • Lacquer Cut ByCarl
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByMatt Pence
  • Producer, Recorded ByBNQT
  • Recorded ByBNQT


Pressed on limited edition orange colored vinyl.

Includes digital download.


  • Barcode: 803020179417
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): DUA1794-1 A "trutone mastering ny carl 1-17"
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): DUA1794-1 B "trutone mastering ny carl 1-17"


  • Copyright (c) – Dualtone Music Group, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dualtone Music Group, Inc.
  • Record Company – Entertainment One
  • Recorded At – Redwood Studio, Denton, TX
  • Mixed At – The Echo Lab
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs



Volume 1 is the debut studio album by indie super-group BNQT, led by Eric Pulido Midlake with Ben Bridwell Band of Horses, Alex Kapranos Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy Travis and Jason Lytle Grandaddy, backed by the other members of Midlake. Each member wrote and sang on two tracks each. It was released on 28 April 2017. The concept came to Pulido whilst he was touring Midlakes 2013 album Antiphon. Pulido wanted to gather a number of contrasting yet complementary artists hed befriended or. BNQT's debut album Volume 1. is available now via Bella Union: http. BNQT - Restart Live at WFUV - Продолжительность: 4:21 WFUV Public Radio 5. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Album 2017 10 Songs. Volume 1. Alternative 1 by BNQT, released 28 April 2017 1. Restart 2. Unlikely Force 3. 100 Million Miles 4. Mind of a Man 5. Hey Banana 6. Real Love 7. Failing At Feeling 8. On My Mind 9. Tara 10. Fighting The World Like every successful collaboration, BNQTs Volume 1 a title that echoes supergroup forebears the Traveling Wilburys is much more than the sum of its parts. BNQT were supposed to say Banquet is the result of what happened when Eric Pulido of Midlake brought together Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses, Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, Fran Healy of Travis and Jason Lytle of. That makes BNQT an enjoyable aberration, and their Volume 1 album from 2017 is a snapshot of late-decade indie pop and rock at its best. Midlake's Eric Pulido is the ringleader the rest of Midlake forms the backbone and a cast of big-shot vocalists deliver the lyrical and melodic goods. Franz Ferdinand's Alex Kapranos, Band of Horses' Ben Bridwell, Jason Lytle of Grandaddy, and Travis frontman Fran Healy join Pulido by contributing two songs apiece, and each of them bring their A game. Listen free to bnqt Volume 1 Restart, Unlikely Force and more. 10 tracks . BNQT - Volume 1 2017. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Released April 28, 2017. Volume 1 Tracklist. Restart Lyrics. Volume 1, offers fans their first full-length peek at the all-star group Pulido has jokingly referred to as a poor mans version of the Traveling Wilburys - the late 80s supergroup that united Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty. The record has been finished since at least December 2015, when the project was first announced, with them going by the name of Banquet. Bella Union. BNQT pronounced banquet is not a push outside the comfort zone for those involved, but further indication of restlessness from a collection of indie rock lifers, each of whose primary acts made their dent in the blog-rock boom and find their relevance dimming. At that, the optimistically titled Volume 1 serves more to elaborate on its characters than it does to recapture past glory. Midlakes McKenzie Smith, Joey McClellan, and Jesse Chandler are the chameleonic house band, taking cues from the songs originators and finding cohesion in fully-realized arrangements. It's a remarkably coherent and listenable album that goes down very smooth, but not without the occasional moment of real emotion or foot-tapping fun. Read full review

💿 BNQT - Volume 1 Download
Indie Rock
Performer: BNQT
Title: Volume 1
Category: Rock
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 22 Apr 2017
Label: Dualtone
Catalog #: 80302-01794-17
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 297
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange