» » Ben Allison - Quiet Revolution

💿 Ben Allison - Quiet Revolution Download

Album MP3: 1644 mb. | Album FLAC: 2896 mb.


1Lookin' Up
Composed By – Jim Hall
2The Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction
Composed By – Ted Nash
Composed By – Jim Hall
4Move It
Composed By – Jim Hall
5Waltz New
Composed By – Jim Hall
6Love Theme From Spartacus
Composed By – Alex North
7The Train And The River
Composed By – Jimmy Giuffre
8Pony Express
Composed By – Jimmy Giuffre
9All Across The City
Composed By – Jim Hall
10Sleeping Tiger
Composed By – Ben Allison


  • BassBen Allison
  • ClarinetTed Nash
  • GuitarSteve Cardenas
  • Mastered ByAlex DeTurk
  • Mixed ByMarc Urselli
  • Photography ByBernard Plossu
  • ProducerElan Mehler, Jean-Christophe Morisseau
  • Recorded ByMarc Urselli
  • SaxophoneTed Nash


Recorded September 1st and 2nd 2015

Clear Vinyl, 180 grm


  • Recorded At – East Side Sound


Quiet Revolution - Ben Allison. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2018 12 Songs. Quiet Revolution Ben Allison. Quiet Revolution is singer Chris de Burgh's thirteenth original album, released in 1999. All compositions by Chris de Burgh. When I Think of You 3:23. Love of the Heart Divine 4:56. Living in the World 4:46. The Same Sun 5:03. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here 3:39. A Woman's Heart 3:36. The Last Moments of the Dawn 3:20. I See You Everywhere 4:03. Saint Peter's Gate 5:05. You Look Beautiful 3:41. I Want It,And I Want It Now 4:. Quiet Revolution, 2018. Ben Allison. Move It, 04:57. Careful, 05:35. All Across the City, 05:09. The Train and the River, 04:11. Bimini, 04:58. Lookin' Up, 03:53. Quiet Revolution. Ben Allison Artist Format: Audio CD. Please retry. The release of Quiet Revolution Sonic Camera Records on CD promises to introduce the album to its widest audience yet. Previously available only on vinyl Newvelle Records, 2016, Quiet Revolution has been remixed and remastered in stunning high resolution by Ben Allison. Quiet Revolution is a post bop music album recording by BEN ALLISON released in 2016 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. BEN ALLISON - Quiet Revolution. Jazz music community with review and forums. 0 rating 0 review. Album 2016. Filed under Post Bop By BEN ALLISON. or open in our Desktop app. Newsletter Signup. Ben Allison bass Steve Cardenas guitar Brandon Seabrook guitar, banjo Allison Miller drums. For his 10th album, Ben turned his ear towards the music of some of his favorite artists, creating an inspired, atmospheric - and at times, art-rock - mixtape featuring the music of PJ Harvey, Donny Hathaway, Thelonious Monk, Neil Young, Samuel Barber and Roger Nichols

💿 Ben Allison - Quiet Revolution Download
Performer: Ben Allison
Title: Quiet Revolution
Category: Jazz
Country: France
Released: 2016
Label: Newvelle Records
Catalog #: NV005LP
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 304
Record Source: Vinyl, LP